top of page

Here We Go

Here we go. I’ve said my goodbyes, packed up my bags, and gotten on the plane to fly out to Provo to report to the MTC (Missionary Training Center) on Wednesday June 15th, 2016. I’m ready, I’m excited and I’m a little freaked out, but hey it’s all apart of the mission.

My family will be taking over this blog over the next two years, updating it weekly as they receive emails from me talking about my experiences serving the people of Arizona. My hope is that by sharing my experiences, I will be able to touch the lives of those willing to hear.

Thanks to everyone who’s helped me, supported me and been there to guide me along the way, you guys know who you are and I’m extremely grateful to each and everyone of you.

Well time to get started. See you all in a quick two!

With Love,

Elder Merrill


bottom of page